Lyris Quartet Virtual Concert

Lyris Quartet

We welcome you to tune in this Sunday or anytime thereafter to hear the Lyris Quartet Virtual Concert in performances of Britten and Shostakovich.

Britten: String Quartet No. 2 in C Major, Op. 36

Shostakovich: String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op 110

Morricone/Maurer: Ricordare

The concert goes live this Sunday at 3 PM.

Program Notes by Christina Kim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.